^

Lion in a what?

Digital Media, Organizational, and Personal Development

twitter linkedin github gtalk

All Posts

Planning New Year's Resolutions and Goals - Reasoning from First Principles Thursday, December 31, 2015
On Game Theory - The Prisoner's Dilemma from Orange Is the New Black Friday, December 11, 2015
Thoughts on Radical Candor and Professional Growth Sunday, November 29, 2015
Thoughts on the Right Way to Ship Software Monday, November 16, 2015
Human personality types correlated with compatible dog breeds Thursday, October 22, 2015
Some more changes and a new project Tuesday, October 13, 2015
UI Changes and More Tuesday, October 06, 2015
A Theory of Talent Management - Forming a Board of Advisers Friday, September 18, 2015
Turning Twenty-Seven Thursday, September 17, 2015
My interests changed. Wednesday, September 09, 2015