^

Lion in a what?

Digital Media, Organizational, and Personal Development

twitter linkedin github gtalk

All Posts

A night of vision planning and thinking about graduate school led to this post. Tuesday, August 04, 2015
reddit is Revolting Friday, July 17, 2015
Three months later... Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Two Weeks Notice Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Interviewing for a job when you're employed is a lot like having an affair when you're married. Saturday, March 14, 2015
Finished R Programming! Sunday, March 01, 2015
Pneumonic devices for data frames Friday, February 27, 2015
What's now, next, and later? Monday, February 23, 2015
Added Currently Reading Tab Monday, February 09, 2015
Coursera - Resuming R Programming Tuesday, February 03, 2015